President

Drew Dragoo
Major: Civil Engineering- Focus in Structural
Graduation: May 2012
Hobbies: Carpentry work, swimming, wake boarding and outdoor activities  
Email:
dddragoo@mail.bradley.edu

Vice-President

Manuel Cisneros
Major: Civil Engineering- Focus in Structural
Graduation: May 2012
Hobbies: Play soccer, driving to new places, hicking and cooking/eating
Email: mcisneros@mail.bradley.edu

Conference Chair

Karla Blanco
Major: Civil Engineering
Graduation: May 2013
Hobbies: Dancing and hanging out with friends
Email: kblanco@mail.bradley.edu

Secretary

Munah Gwyan
Major: Civil Engineering
Graduation: May 2012
Hobbies:
Email: mgwyan@mail.bradley.edu

Treasurer

Tricia White
Major: Civil Engineering- focus in Structural
Graduation: May 2013
Hobbies: bike riding,reading, cooking, family 
Email:  pwhite@mail.bradley.edu

Concrete Canoe Chair

Philip Doll
Major: Civil Engineering- Focus in Structural
Graduation: Dec 2012
Hobbies: Carpentry, outdoor activities and traveling
Email: pdoll@mail.bradley.edu

Steel Bridge Chair

Christopher Bulak
Major: Civil Engineering
Graduation: May 2012
Hobbies:
Email: cbulak@mail.bradley.edu

Social Chair

Cody Haas
Major: Civil Engineering
Graduation:
Hobbies: Play frisbee
Email: chaas@mail.bradley.edu

Faculty Adviser

Dr. Krishnanand Maillacheruvu
Email: kmaillac@bumail.bradley.edu

Faculty Adviser

Dr. Yasser Khodair
Email: ykhodair@bradley.edu

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii