Bradley University Skip repetative content
Attending Bradley Apply Online Student Life Our Community Visit Us A to Z Index Search Home
Bradley Hilltopics
Note Book

Winter 2007 • Volume 13, Issue 1

Eight fans gathered at the popular Sports Page Bar in Sarasota, Florida, to cheer on the Braves as they took on Iowa State on December 16. Pictured left to right, front are Roger Roszell '57 MBA '59, Sherry Serwer '68, Jeff Serwer '66, Larry Phillips '85, Christine Del Monte (wife of Fernando Del Monte '83), and back row Brad Hahn '64, Nancy Oneil '57, and Jack Oneil '57. The group was also celebrating the birthdays of Christine Del Monte and Jack Oneil.

 

Chapter Contacts

Alaska

Anchorage Leo von Scheben ‘64
907-276-4245 lvscheben@uskh.com

Arizona

Northern Arizona Gary Dawson ‘66
928-282-2065 info@rosetreeinn.com
Phoenix Lindsay Durbin ’02
480-221-9052 ldurbin@hotmail.com
Tucson Kevin ‘85 and Dawn Van Hoorebeke Garcia ‘82
520-886-4036 dawnhgarcia@comcast.net

California

Los Angeles Dee Brockman Lorenzetti ‘60
310-545-9310 bradleygrad@hotmail.com
San Diego Mary Ellen Eagelston ‘81
858-272-2255 maryellen.eagelston@nbc.com
San Francisco Dave Karlin ’79
650-593-3900 dkarlin1@comcast.net

Colorado

Denver Rose Ippolito McKee ‘79
303-470-8191 rose@cdaonline.org

Florida

Miami-Ft. Lauderdale Jeff ‘72 and Alicia Book Spero ‘72
772-482-8534 broadwayas@aol.com

Orlando Bill ‘82 and Chris Lund Andersen ‘83
407-294-0610 labchris@msn.com
Sarasota Roger Roszell ‘57 MBA ‘59
941-926-8031 rogerros@aol.com
Tampa Bay Area Bill Gand ‘55
727-938-3636 wgand@aol.com

Georgia

Atlanta Markie Menlen Wilson ‘93
404-634-3715 markie@mindspring.com

Illinois

Central Illinois (CIBAC) Pat Doran Kellogg ‘67 MA ‘68
309-688-8000 pkellogg@cdop.org
Chicago (CABAC) Vicki Sparks ’76
312-443-1570 buchicago@alum.bradley.edu
Rockford Doug Halberstadt ‘83
815-962-2648 dougster61@aol.com

Indiana

Indianapolis Roxane Stanfield Cerda ’96
317-572-3069 rcerda@wiley.com

Iowa

Des Moines Brandy Burhans Cunningham ’01
515-294-5827 bburhans@alum.bradley.edu

Kansas

Kansas City Kevin Bogner ‘92
913-227-0538 klbogner@aol.com

Massachusetts

Boston Jennifer Peterson ’98
617-947-6336 jennpeterson76@yahoo.com

Michigan

Detroit Todd Gers ’96
248-624-8230 tmgers@yahoo.com

Minnesota

Minneapolis-St. Paul Susan Ant ’96
952-943-0792 susan_ant@hotmail.com

Missouri

Kansas City Kevin Bogner ‘92
913-227-0538 klbogner@aol.com
St. Louis (SLABAC) Kristin Smith Ladewig ‘93
314-770-1835 kristin@ladewig.com

Nevada

Las Vegas Marla Scher ’98
702-217-8874 bradleyalum@hotmail.com

New York

New York City Steven Smith ‘81
908-979-0047 gssmith@att.net
Long Island Gary Bergman ’69 MS ’74
516-299-3230 gary.bergman@liu.edu

North Carolina

Charlotte Jennifer Grant Bunting ‘99
704-382-7203 jengrant@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia Richard Jankowski, Jr. ‘83
856-427-6966 richard.jankowski@dla.mil

Tennessee

Memphis Karen Peterson ’95
901-573-1077 peterson3235@bellsouth.net

Texas

Dallas-Ft. Worth John ‘87 & Jennifer Davis Mathis ‘88
972-644-4208 jmathis@movpix.com
Houston Lucien Klejbuk, Jr. ‘77
713-932-7988 klej@swbell.net
San Antonio Amy Farugia ’81
210-493-9807 asf34@earthlink.net

Washington, D.C.

Stephanie Block ‘02
202-714-7689 stephblock@alum.bradley.edu

Washington

Pacific Northwest Jack Leengran ‘50
360-321-2816 jvl@whidbey.com